AUDITIONS: The Flick

Posted by Weathervane Playhouse ; Posted on 
Auditions - DEADLINE :  
AUDITIONS: The Flick
    Email
/
    Website
/

   

The Flick
By Annie Baker
Directed by Craig Joseph

CASTING REQUIREMENTS
SAM: Male, 30s, Caucasian
AVERY: Male, 20s, African-American
ROSE: Female, 20s, Caucasian
SKYLAR/THE DREAMING MAN: Male, 20s

AUDITION DATES
Sunday, January 29 from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Monday, January 30 from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Callbacks, if necessary, January 31 from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.

AUDITION REQUIREMENTS
Please bring a headshot and resume if you have them, and your rehearsal conflicts.
You may either prepare a 2-3 minute contemporary monologue or read from a monologue that will be available from the script.

REHEARSALS AND PERFORMANCES
Rehearsals will start on March 19th and run Sundays 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. and Mondays through Thursdays 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Technical rehearsals are scheduled April 30 from noon to 10 p.m. and May 1 to 3 from 6 p.m. to 10 p.m. These rehearsals are mandatory.
Performance Dates
Thursday, May 4 @ 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 5 @ 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 6 @ 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 7 @ 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 11 @ 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 12 @ 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 13 @ 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 14 @ 2:30 p.m.

COMMENTS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

about-artsnow

artists

submit

support

Featured Artist

Artist and Students Create Mosaic for Courthouse

Borrow Artwork with Your Library Card

Merce's improvisation [Artwork] : chance dance Ying, Hui-Chu.

Need help with your SL365 profile? Don't know how to add an event? Check out these how-to videos.