Dec 10 2015
UA Symphony Orchestra

UA Symphony Orchestra

Presented by University of Akron School of Music at First Congregational Church of Akron

UA Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, December 10, 7:30 p.m.
First Congregational Church, 292 East Market St.

Join the UA Symphony Orchestra as they perform Brahms' Hungarian Dances, Nos 1, 3 and 5, Corelli's Concerto Grosso, Beethoven "Prometheus" Overture, Hovhaness' "Celestial Fantasy," and Bizet's "Carmen" Suite No. 1. Guy Victor Bordo conducts. This concert is free and open to the public. First Congregational Church is at 292 East Market St., one block north of campus. For more information, call 330-972-8301 or e-mail

Dates & Times

2015/12/10 - 2015/12/10

Location Info

First Congregational Church of Akron

292 East Market St., Akron, OH 44308

Parking Info

Free parking.

Accessibility Info